one-hundred-and-forty-one-two

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About 300andsixtyfivethoughts

An anonymous writer who reflects on daily thoughts and life. Recently experienced a spiritual awakening. Eager and curious for all things in life! Love to travel. Keen to meditate. Let the journey begin!

One response to “one-hundred-and-forty-one-two”

  1. Sharon Brooks says :

    I speak against the Holocaust, the tyranny in Tibet. Crying out injustice as long as its not mine. When an act of selfishness, anger, violence is committed by me, and someone speaks up, I do my best to prove… their wrong.
    Why wasn’t something done there, and yet look what I do here. The game is the same with a different name; wanting no one to tell me… this is not the way.
    Taking responsibility for my own actions enables me to see what I otherwise cannot; me. Yes, respect and kindness start in my own heart.

Leave a comment